Weather in Royal Oak (Updated 21 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From SSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Royal Oak

      • 20 Jan, Fri 44 / 33 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 52 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 48 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 41 / 33 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 41 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 41 / 31 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 38 / 28 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 35 / 26 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments