Weather in Royal Oak (Updated 16 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From SE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Royal Oak

      • 24 Feb, Fri 68 / 40 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 41 / 25 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 44 / 32 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 49 / 36 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 55 / 46 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 52 / 31 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 39 / 27 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 44 / 32 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 50 / 33 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments