Weather in Royal Oak (Updated 1 Hour 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From NE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Royal Oak

      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 42 / 38 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 46 / 34 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 58 / 35 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 56 / 39 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 59 / 46 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 56 / 42 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 55 / 42 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 49 / 36 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments